Skip to product information
1 of 1

JM Blake Shop

The Power Series Omnibus: Paperback (Signed)

The Power Series Omnibus: Paperback (Signed)

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Signed Copy of The Power Series' includes signature and other goodies. 

*Note: Your book will be signed, but not personalized.


Nick and Kenna are back! All five books in their incredible love story in one place--with bonus epilogues, sneak peeks and new content!

  1. Impelled (Book 1)
  2. Compelled (Book 2)
  3. Inflamed (Book 3)
  4. Embraced (Book 4)
  5. Entwined (Book 5)

Love. Family. Betrayal.What breaks you can also make you strong…

A fateful encounter puts Kenna O’Loughlin in the path of the powerful and rich Grant family. Drawn in by the love and acceptance of patriarch Charles Grant, she finally begins to put the pain of a traumatic childhood behind her. Foul-mouthed and mischievous, she brings life and laughter into the normally staid family.

Nicholas Grant, the scion of the Grant empire, hates Kenna on sight. This mysterious woman has wormed her way into his family and he will do whatever it takes to protect them, even if it means seducing the enemy. Love. Family. Betrayal. What makes you strong can also break you… Battle lines are drawn as Kenna fights for the family she has always wanted, and Nicholas sets out to prove that Kenna isn't whom she says she is. But what happens when the person you have vowed to hate, draws you to the love of a lifetime?
View full details